The SAGHS Alumnae Association is governed by its constitution and established bye-laws.  An Executive Committee, elected from the membership on a biennial basis, manages the affairs of the Alumnae.  The Committee comprises eight (8) elected officers, twelve (12) floor representatives and one (1) staff representative.    


Vision and Mission
The SAGHS Alumnae Association is dedicated to: 

  • Fostering a culture of diversity, positivity and pride amongst its members to continue our legacy of excellence and sisterhood

  • Supporting our Alma Mater in delivering excellence in education and all-round development to our future members

  • Fostering preservation and growth of our beloved Association

  • Being financially independent


Our actions are driven by our mission to: 

  • Encourage and preserve sisterhood by hosting diverse activities and providing opportunities for membership interaction

  • Champion our current and future members to develop personally and professionally through on- going mentorship and developmental activities

Visit the Alumnae Association Facebook page here

Visit the Alumnae Association website here

Alumnae Association Executive 2016-2018

Back Row: Pacita Siewrattan, Kathleen Kanhai, Sasha Keshwar, Anica Ghent, Kavita Dukharan-Ramkay, Mala Baliraj-Dass

Middle Row: Soria Subran, Alyssa Edoo, Shanti Samaru-Seepersad, Sarah Ramcharitar, Samara Seepaul, Anjili Seeraram, Kerdell Brereton, Lisa Feveck

Front Row: Mishaal Baksh, Giselle Siu, Marissa Gowrie, Adanna Burris

Missing from photo: Rishma Ramrattan, Jovanna Powdhar

© 2016 - 2020 St. Augustine Girls' High School. 

For comments or suggestions about this website contact:

For inquiries about the school, please Contact Us